Conservative Councillors - County, Distict and Town

For full details of our Kent County, District and Town Councillors along with their contact details, please visit the following links:

Kent County Council:

South Thanet:

Cllr Rosalind Binks, Broadstairs

Cllr Lesley Game, Cliftonville

Cllr Sue Chandler, Sandwich


Thanet District Council:

South Thanet:

Beacon Rd: Cllr Paul Moore

Bradstowe:  Cllr Jill Bayford, Cllr David Parsons

Kingsgate: Cllr Bob Bayford

Viking: Cllr Mave Saunders, Cllr David Saunders

St. Peter's: Cllr Roy Dexter, Cllr Jason Savage

Cliftonville East:  Cllr Lesley Game, Cllr Stephen (Horace) Shrubb, Cllr Cedric Towning

Cliffs End & Pegwell:  Cllr Brenda Rogers, Cllr Marc Rattigan


Broadstairs & St Peter's Town Council:

South Thanet:

Beacon Road:  Cllr Rosalind Binks

Bradstowe: Cllr Jill Bayford, Cllr Wendy Moore, Cllr David Parsons

Kingsgate: Cllr Bob Bayford

St. Peter's: Cllr Roy Dexter, Cllr Paul Moore, Cllr Jason Savage

Viking: Cllr Roger Binks, Cllr David Saunders, Cllr Mave Saunders


Ramsgate Town Council:

Pegwell: Cllr Barbara Young


Dover District Council:

South Thanet:

Little Stour & Ashstone:  Cllr Trevor Bartlett, Cllr Mike Conolly

Sandwich & Woodnesborough:  Cllr Sue Chandler, Cllr MJ Holloway

Sandwich Town Council:

South Thanet:

Sandwich North:

Cllr John Bragg

Cllr Anthony Broun

Cllr Clare Felton

Cllr MJ Holloway

Cllr Mark Lintott

Cllr Harry Sampson

Cllr William Staple

Sandwich South:

Cllr Daniel Friend

Cllr Paul Graeme