Association Senior Officers

President: Mr Richard Rowson.  Chairman: Mrs Lynne Conolly.  Deputy Chairman Political: Cllr Bob Bayford. Deputy Chairman, Treasurer: Mr Jeremy Scarlett. Chairman, Ramsgate: Cllr Brenda Rogers. Chairman, Sandwich & The Villages: Mr Paddy Barker.

Broadstairs & St Peter's - Bradstowe Ward - Town

 Cllr Jill BayfordI  have enjoyed the benefit of living in Broadstairs and working in the local area for the past thirty years and am keen to help ensure that future generations have the same privilege. My work at East Kent College focuses on education and training, particularly in the skills identified as essential by local employers.